Bruce Board

bruce board70Bruce Mayor Rudy Pope and all five board members are all unopposed in this year’s election. Pictured, from left, front, are Ellen Shaw, Mayor Pope, Clerk Rita Talford; back, Steve Nelson, Johnny Armstrong, Jimmy Hubbard and John Earl Armstrong at Tuesday's meeting. Read the story from the meeting in the Town News section. Photo by Joel McNeece