Teachers of the Year

Administrator and Teachers of the Year honorees are, from left, DeDee Lee, VES; Janae Winter, BHS; Mindy Leachman, CCMS; Briana Caradine, BUES and district winner; Stephanie Lucius, CCHS; Emily Snellings, BES; Brenda Sprayberry, CCES; Lisa Pettit, VHS; Christy Watkins, VES; and Turner Moore, Career and Technical Center.